Finnlog Group OÜ
Keemia 4, 10616 Tallinn
Tel: (+372) 6225 845

Meeskond

Alar Anton
Alar Anton
Tegevjuht│ Juhatuse liige

alar@finnlog.ee
(+372) 622 5845
(+372) 51 62 841

Kuldar Arro
Kuldar Arro
Müügi- ja projektijuht│Juhatuse liige

kuldar@finnlog.ee
(+372) 622 5845
(+372) 50 72 585

Tõnu Niidi
Tõnu Niidi
Eesti müügijuht

tonu@finnlog.ee
(+372) 622 5 845

Liis Sagadi
Liis Sagadi
Arhitekt

liis@finnlog.ee
(+372) 6225 845

Kadri Anton
Kadri Anton
Projekteerija

kadri@finnlog.ee
(+372) 6225 845

 

Aivar Praakel
Aivar Praakel
Projekteerija

aivar@finnlog.ee
(+372) 6225 845

Ilona Lekstein
Ilona Lekstein
Projekteerija

ilona@finnlog.ee
(+372) 6225 845

 

Natalja Soroka
Natalja Soroka
Saksa ja Vene turu projektijuht

natalja@finnlog.ee
Lapsehoolduspuhkusel

Helerin Kukk
Helerin Kukk
Turundusjuht

helerin@finnlog.ee
(+372) 555 29 443

Mehis Tõnts
Mehis Tõnts
Logistikajuht

mehis@finnlog.ee
(+372) 53 06 0337

Keio Soosaar
Keio Soosaar
Ostu- ja projektijuht

keio@finnlog.ee
(+372) 53 23 1260

 

Julia Aleksandrova
Julia Aleksandrova
Eelarvestaja

julia@finnlog.ee
(+372) 622 5845

Birgit Randmäe
Birgit Randmäe
Büroojuht

info@finnlog.ee
(+372) 622 5845