Finnlog Group OÜ
Keemia 4, 10616 Tallinn
Tel: (+372) 6225 845

Meeskond

Alar Anton
Alar Anton
Tegevjuht

alar@finnlog.ee
Tel: (+372) 622 5845
GSM: (+372) 51 62 841

Kuldar Arro
Kuldar Arro
Ekspordi müügijuht

kuldar@finnlog.ee
Tel: (+372) 622 5845
GSM: (+372) 50 72 585

Tõnu Niidi
Tõnu Niidi
Eesti müügijuht

tonu@finnlog.ee
GSM: (+372) 622 5 845

Natalja Semikova
Natalja Semikova
Saksamaa ja Venemaa projektijuht

natalja@finnlog.ee
Tel: (+372) 622 5845

Liis Sagadi
Liis Sagadi
Arhitekt

liis@finnlog.ee
Tel: (+372) 6225 845

Kadri Anton
Kadri Anton
Projekteerija

kadri@finnlog.ee
Tel: (+372) 6225 845

 

Aivar Praakel
Aivar Praakel
Projekteerija

aivar@finnlog.ee
Tel: (+372) 6225 845

Ilona Lekstein
Ilona Lekstein
Projekteerija

ilona@finnlog.ee
Tel: (+372) 6225 845

 

Helerin Kukk
Turundusjuht

helerin@finnlog.ee
Tel: (+372) 555 29 443

Signe Siemann
Projekteerija assistent

signe@finnlog.ee
Tel: (+372) 622 5845

Mehis Tõnts
Projektijuhi abi

mehis@finnlog.ee
GSM: (+372) 53 06 0337

Jekaterina Hütt
Jekaterina Hütt
Assistent

jekaterina@finnlog.ee
Tel: (+372) 622 5845